Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

Expires 60 days of date of purchase.

May buy multiple. Limit 2 services per visit. Must activate by expiration date, card services expire 2 years from activation date. Valid only for location purchased. Appointment required. Offer good on most cars and light trucks. Extra charge for synthetic oil, diesel oil, vehicles that need more than 5 quarts, refrigerant with A/C recharges and coolant with radiator flushes. May use over multiple visits. Must redeem online for punch card; card mailed 10 business days after redemption. Services vary by location. Deal valid for any participating location at the time of redemption.

14 Comments

  1. Ken December 12, 2012 at 8:51 pm

    I have two quick questions:
    a) I purchased and redeemed my offer, but moved shortly after receiving the card, before I could use any of it. Is it possible to transfer to a different shop?

    b) The current offer is for two cards, with an optional 3rd card. Can a person redeem each of the cards at different locations – for instance 3 different family members redeem one of the 3 cards each, at a different location?

    Thanks.

  2. donald May 23, 2014 at 5:29 pm

    The shop I was using just got shut down, can you switch me to another shop?

  3. John West January 26, 2015 at 6:37 pm

    I recently called my shop to make an appointment. I was told that they were no longer participating in your program. They advised me to call your customer care phone number to receive a refund for the services I purchased. I have done so and left a call back number, but I have not received a reply. I do not wish to transfer to another shop, as the next closest one appears to be many, many miles away. I request a refund. Please contact me at forgitit@gmail.com as soon as possible.
    Sincerely,
    John West

    • Rebecca Cone June 25, 2015 at 5:01 pm

      John,

      We are sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. If your card has not expired, the shop is responsible to honor it, per their contract with us. If they do not want to, they must refund you.
      We do have other shops possibly in your area. We do not give refunds, but we transfer to another shop or give you a credit and then when a shop is available we send you a new card.

      Thank you,
      Andrea
      Customer Care

  4. ljtarver January 27, 2015 at 5:56 pm

    Monday morning I found out Integrity Auto in Olympia WA is no longer accepting the card I purchased with no explaination.
    I was instructed by Integrity to contact Americas Best Car Care Plan. I am requesting a refund.
    I called and left a message yesterday and again today. No casll back. I searched on your site and there is no location close to me. I am unable to drive long distances due to a sever motorsysle accident I was in.

    • Rebecca Cone June 25, 2015 at 4:58 pm

      Hello,

      We are sorry for any inconveniences you have experienced. We have had a personnel emergency, so our phones and e-mails have gone unmonitored. I have recently taken over.

      We do have a shop in Olympia, WA called Olympia Automotive & Transmission. If this works for you, I can send you a new card starting over your two years. Please leave your first and last name, address, and phone number and I will take care of this for you.

      Thank you,
      Andrea
      Customer Care

  5. billhoskison March 13, 2015 at 9:28 pm

    I recently purchased the Car Care deal on Groupon. I redeemed the code on this website, but I have never received the punch card in the mail. I have been waiting for nearly a month. Can someone please send the car care punch card to me?

    • Rebecca Cone June 25, 2015 at 4:53 pm

      Hello,

      We are sorry for your inconveniences. We have had a personnel emergency, so our phones and e-mails have gone unmonitored. I have recently taken over and would like to resolve this for you.

      Please leave your first and last name, address, phone number and I will be sure to send you your card. Also, tell me which shop you purchased with the city.

      Thank you,
      Andrea
      Customer Care

  6. billhoskison March 13, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    I left several messages for Customer Service, but nobody ever returned my call. I am desperate to receive the punch card before more time elapses between now and the expiration date.

    • Rebecca Cone June 25, 2015 at 4:47 pm

      Hello,

      We are sorry for any inconveniences. We have had a personnel emergency, so our phones and e-mails have gone unmonitored. I have recently taken over and would like to resolve this for you. Please leave your first and last name and address and phone number and I’ll check this out for you. We will send you a new card if we need to.

      Thank you,
      Andrea
      Customer Care

  7. poppex5@aol.com March 15, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    The only shop in my area no longer accepts your cards. I used it one time for an oil change and now am out of options. The next closest shop is ~30 miles away. Can I get at least a partial refund, since I won’t be able to use the card any more?

    • Rebecca Cone June 25, 2015 at 4:45 pm

      Hello,

      We are sorry for any inconveniences this has caused. If you could give me your address, I can check if we have a shop in your area.

      Please leave your first and last name and full address and I will check it out for you.

      Thank you,
      Andrea
      Customer Care

Leave a Reply

to top